Kontakt

Jørgen Svensmark	jorgen@svensmark.dk		5132 7994 
Anne Marie Svensmark	annemarie@svensmark.dk		2425 9742
Hans Hulgård		hanshulgaard@mail.tele.dk	2373 7441
Lisbeth S. Hulgård	lisbeth@svensmark.dk		2194 7752
Malene Svensmark	malene@svensmark.dk		4038 1131
Mette Svensmark Jensen	mette@svensmark.dk		2068 5058
Maria Svensmark		maria@svensmark.dk		2511 2713
Martin Svensmark	martin@svensmark.dk		2164 7858
Merian Iris Larsen	merianiris@gmail.com		4054 6203
Thomas Hulgård		thomashulgaard@yahoo.dk		2025 4019
Sara Hulgård		sarahulgaard@yahoo.dk		2615 0556
Marie Hulgård		hulle@sol.dk			2683 0309
Eva Hulgård		eva_hulgaard@hotmail.com	2045 5192
Bodil Hulgaard		bodille84@hotmail.com		4076 4964
Pernille Hulgård	pernil88@hotmail.com		4062 4956
Liv Knudsen		rypigen68@yahoo.dk		4118 9887
Hanne Svensmark		hanne@svensmark.net		2240 4222
Kirsten S. Møller	k.svensmark@gmail.com		3036 1082